Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory


  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Kingdom Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)
  • University of Connecticut
  • Sandia National Laboratory
  • Argonne National Laboratory
  • University of California, Berkeley
  • Colorado School of Mines
  • University of Wisconsin
  • Yale University


  • DOE EERE Vehicle Technologies Office
  • DOE Office of Science Basic Energy Sciences